© 2023 by World Golf Hall of Fame. Proudly created with Wix.com

PREFERRED VENDORS

You are not required to use these vendors. They are listed as suggestions on vendors who are familiar with our property. We do require that all of your vendors are licensed and insured.

Bar Services

Ancient City Bartending Co.

bartending services

Kurt "Kaiser" Vollhardt

401-486-9565

info@ancientcitybartenders.com

ABC Fine Wines and Spirits 

purchase and delivery services

Carole Everitt

904-599-6280

ceveritt@abcfws.com

Bands

Chillula

Chase Rideman

904.315.4505

chillulaband@gmail.com

Cakes

Alley Cakes Bakery

904-372-7081

www.alleycakes.com

Cakery Creations

Liz Huber

386-931-4059

cakery.creation@gmail.com

 

Kakes by Katie

Katie Smith 

904-719-9915

gotcake@kakesbykatie.com

Publix

904-280-5489

Events.1437@publix.com

Sweets By Holly

904-564-2711

info@sweetbyholly.com

 

The Pastry Studio

Sherri Meyers

386.255.6404

sherri@thepastrystudio.com

Decor (Specialty)

Ten23 Design

Lauren Atwaters

ten23design@gmail.com

Twist of Fun (Balloon Art)

Justin Reams

904-568-2472

twistoffun@outlook.com

DJ’s, Up-lighting & Photobooth

Party Solution Entertainment*

Kevin Santos

631-664-4573

Info@partysolutionent.com

*Offers a $200 discount for our brides

 

Footloose DJ’s

Kris Parnell

904-854-8014

info@footlooseentertainment.com

White Tie Events

Chadwick Sorensen

904-524-5825

info@whitetieevents.com

Eclectic Events

Chris Cobb

904-891-5462

chriscobb1973@gmail.com

Smiley Face Photobooth

Wanda Hanscom

904-571-9064

wanda@smileyfacephotobooth.com

Event Planners

Southern Charm Events & Vintage Rentals*

Tanya Hendricks

904-731-5978

weddings@southerncharmevents.com

*Offers $200 off rentals for our brides using their planning services

 

Coastal Coordinating

Katy Hurtig

904-463-0423

events@coastalcoordinating.com

The Eventful Gals

Francesca Cooper

904-201-1215

eventfulgals@yahoo.com

Fireworks

Fireworks By Santore

Anthony Santore

386-246-4345

info@fireworksbysantore.com

 

Flowers

Lori Parker Floral Studios

Lori Parker

904-806-8820

info@loriparkerfloralstudios.com

Rachael Kasie Designs

Rachael Rollins

386-274-1661

info@rkdweddings.com

A Fantasy In Flowers

904-268-7022

susan@afantasyinflowers.com

Amazing Wedding Productions

Pamela Pazprovenza

904-398-9880

PamelaP@anythingwithplants.com

Jade Violet Wedding Floral

Nulita Loder

904-415-2480

info@jadevioletweddingfloral.com

Golf Courses

Slammer & Squire 

Nick Dennis

904-940-6151

Nick.Dennis@honoursgolf.com

King & Bear

Nick Dennis

904-940-6151

Nick.Dennis@honoursgolf.com

Hair

I do Glamour (Hair & Makeup)

Dori Ingellis

904-874-8750

Dori@idoglamour.com

Hopcraft Makeup  (Hair & Makeup)

Amanda Hopcraft

904-217-4002

weddings@amandahopcraft.com

Nic Studios (Hair & Makeup)

Nicole Boutros

904-252-3243

Nicstudios1@gmail.com

Makeup by Paulina Perez (Hair & Makeup)

Paulina Perez 

904-735-7499

Hotels

Renaissance World Golf Village Resort

Joanna Ray

904-940-8591

Joanna.Ray@atriumhospitality.com

 

Grande Villas by Bluegreen

904-940-2000

 

Holiday Inn St. Augustine World Golf

Meredith Delfosse

meredith@worldgolfresort.com

904-940-9500

Insurance

Wedsafe

www.wedsafe.com

Wedsure

www.wedsure.com

Makeup

Artistry by Erin

Erin Foster

Erinfoster@artistrybyerin.com

 

Hopcraft Makeup  (Hair & Makeup)

Amanda Hopcraft

904-217-4002

weddings@amandahopcraft.com

I do Glamour (Hair & Makeup)

Dori Ingellis

904-874-8750

Dori@idoglamour.com

Nic Studios (Hair & Makeup)

Nicole Boutros

904-252-3243

Nicstudios1@gmail.com

Makeup by Paulina Perez (Hair & Makeup)

Paulina Perez 

904-735-7499

Musicians 

Deron Baker

904-347-1628

Deronlbaker@gmail.com

 

Lucio Rubino

904-377-7611

Lrubino@mac.om

Name Change Service

MissNowMrs

www.missnowmrs.com

Officiant

Sensational Ceremonies

Rev. Joy Blessing

407-575-7771

Revjoy@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Michele Donovan

574-596-3421

Donovan@sensationalceremonies.com

 

My Custom Wedding Ceremony

John Reardon

904-982-2210

Notary.onthego@yahoo.com

First Coast Ceremonies

Bob Hoovey

904-568-4021

firstcoastceremonies@gmail.com

Wedding Solutions

Dr. Dan McLean

drdan@drdanmclean.com

904-683-5187

Elegant Events

904-826-0166

elegantevents@staugustinewedding.com

Photography

Severine Photography

Severine Wider

904-238-2035

Severine.wider@gmail.com

 

Best Bets Photo

Besty Groner

904-708-0118

Bestbet2020@yahoo.com

Logan Rose Photography

Logan Rose

904-910-9893

loganrosephotos@gmail.com

J'Adore Studios

Elizabeth Golden

904-671-3852

info@jadorestudios.com

Southern Grace Photography

Megan Thompson

hello@southerngracephotography.co

Richard Fleming Photography

Richard Fleming

904-811-0353

rfphotog@live.com

J. Mosley Photography

Jennifer Mosley

904-891-8164

jmosleyphotography@me.com

Bow Tie Photo

Zack Glenn

zack@bowtiephoto.com

Art & Alex Photography (Corporate)

Alex Quijano

904-273-4442

artandalex@hotmail

Rentals, Lighting & Tents

Corporate 1 Events

Paul Daum

407-342-2712

paul@corporate1events.com

The Linen Loft

Jenn Sureda

904-559-1299

info@jaxlinenloft.com

All About Events

Jenifer Wolcott

904-379.6822

Jen@allabouteventsjax.com

White Tie Events

Chadwick Sorensen

904-524-5825

info@whitetieevents.com

Luxe Party Rentals

Philip Schnorr

904-576-4098

Info@luxepartyrentals.com

 

Beachview Event Rentals

877-782-7368

status@beachview.net

Southern Charm Events & Vintage Rentals*

Tanya Hendricks

904-731-5978

Tanya@southerncharmevents.org

*Offers $200 off rentals for our brides using their planner service

 

Strings

Newton Musical

Glynda Newton

904-783-0052

String Theory

Allison Marshall

904-994-4542

violinjaxbch@yahoo.com

Transportation

Golden Hinde Limo

904-687-1818

goldenhindelimo@gmail.com'

East Coast Transportation

904-525-8600

info@ectjax.com

 

Spa

Spa at World Golf Village

904-940-7800

 

Videographer

Take One Productions

Doug Lewis

904-994-0652

info@takeonejax.com

Jon Noeth Videography

Melissa Noeth

melissa@jonnoethvideography.com

775-722-7688